The register in numbers
What the 176 verified entries say about the market: who has an office in the city, who publishes fees, who states a licence, which guarantees and access models are common. Every figure comes from the entries of the register and is recomputed with each edition.
Counting: a provider with entries in several cities counts once per city (176 entries, 130 distinct providers). "Not stated" means the provider's website says nothing about it. As of October 2026.
By city
| Count | Share | |
|---|---|---|
| 2 months | 1 | 1 % |
| 3 months | 16 | 15 % |
| 6 months | 3 | 3 % |
| 12 months | 5 | 5 % |
| No guarantee stated | 79 | 76 % |
| Count | Share | |
|---|---|---|
| Swiss placement licence (cantonal, SECO register) | 4 | 4 % |
| UAE MoHRE licence | 1 | 1 % |
| UAE free zone company licence, not a MoHRE recruitment licence | 3 | 3 % |
| Trade registration, no licence required | 58 | 56 % |
| Not stated on the website | 38 | 37 % |
| Count | Share | |
|---|---|---|
| Permanent | 104 | 100 % |
| Temporary | 40 | 38 % |
| Seasonal | 10 | 10 % |
| Payroll service | 12 | 12 % |
| Count | Share | |
|---|---|---|
| Annual membership | 22 | 31 % |
| On demand, per request | 33 | 46 % |
| By application or invitation | 4 | 6 % |
| Membership and on demand | 13 | 18 % |
| Count | Share | |
|---|---|---|
| AR | 4 | 2 % |
| AZ | 1 | 1 % |
| DE | 61 | 35 % |
| EN | 135 | 77 % |
| ES | 6 | 3 % |
| FR | 57 | 32 % |
| IT | 6 | 3 % |
| JA | 1 | 1 % |
| PT | 2 | 1 % |
| RU | 8 | 5 % |
| TR | 1 | 1 % |
| ZH | 3 | 2 % |
Founding years
76 entries state a founding year; the oldest is 1845, the youngest 2025, the median 2010.
Open data
The whole register is available as a download, with the same facts as on the entry pages: office, roles or services, placement types, replacement guarantee, fees published, licence status, access model, website, sources, verification date. Licence CC BY 4.0: free to use, including commercially, with Luxury.me named as the source. As of October 2026, 176 entries.
JSON with every field in three languages, CSV, one row per entry. Licence CC BY 4.0
How entries are made
We read the provider's website and record what it states: office, roles or services, founding year, guarantee or membership model, fees if published, licence if stated. Each fact carries its source and the date of verification. What a website does not say is marked as not stated, never guessed.